Vacations!

If I could go anywhere in world, I would want to go to Hawaii.  I would want to go to Hawaii because is very pretty. Also, the weather there is great. This would be a very fun vacation because there are many different fun things to do in Hawaii. I hope that someday I will get to go to Hawaii.

One of the bad things about going to Hawaii is that a plane ride from here to Hawaii would be about 13 hours! Also, the plane would have to take 1 or 2 stops along the way. That is a very long time to be on a plane! In the end, it would probably be worth it.

If I ever get to go to Hawaii, I would want to go snorkeling. Hawaii has very clear water, so it would be great water to snorkel in. While snorkeling, it would be cool if you could see coral reefs and sea turtles. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you want to go?

Hawaii Sunsets
Image result for does hawaii have clear water

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *