Helping The Animals

This year in our class, we are doing something called a 20% project. For our project, we must do something to help the community. This project is a big deal. We do it until May! My partner and I meet up every Friday to discuss what we will be doing next. Working on our 20% project is very fun, and I always look forward to doing it!

For our project, my partner and I are working with the Kenton County Animal Shelter. Once a week, we will be going to the animal shelter and taking pictures and videos of the animals. We will try to take the best pictures that can, and upload them to the shelters website. We hope that by doing this, we can help get more animals adopted.

My partner and I both love animals, so that is why we choose to work with an animal shelter. We cant wait to put our idea in action. We hope that the animals benefit from our project. Thanks for reading my blog!RexCreative Commons License Charles Hutchins via CompfightRob Swatski via CompfightCreative Commons License Erick Pleitez via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *